CSK vs KKR Playing XI Today’s Match 2022

Former Indian opener Akash Chopra has selected the Chennai Super Kings’ starting XI for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 opener against the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). It will be the first match of the season. Read the article to know about the CSK vs KKR 2022 playing 11, Dream11 Prediction, Players List.

CSK Vs. KKR 2022

A match between the Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders will start off the debut period of the Indian Premier League 2022 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The two sides will play in their season’s initial experience on Saturday.

It is the second time the two groups have gone head to head against another; after a last match of the Indian Premier League in 2021, Ravindra Jadeja of the Chennai Super Kings and Venkatesh Iyer of the Kolkata Knight Riders were named the best players.

TournamentTATA IPL 2022

MatchChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Match – 1)

Date and time Saturday; March 26, 7.30 PM IST

VenueWankhede Stadium

Live StreamingStar Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

CSK Vs KKR Playing super 11

It is planned to hold the Tata IPL 2022 in four well-known venues in the Mumbai and Pune areas: Wankhede Stadium, MCA International Stadium Pune, Brabourne Stadium, and DY Patil Stadium, to name a few.

CSK and KKR will battle out the first encounter of the Tata IPL 2022 in Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium, commencing at 7: 30 PM.

CSK Vs KKR Dream 11 Prediction 2022

It is a well-balanced field at Wankhede Stadium, located in Mumbai. The average score of the first innings at this stadium has been 182 runs in the past five matches.

After six victories out of ten matches in Mumbai during the first round of the IPL 2021, the second batting squad is in the lead. The pacers accounted for 67 percent of the bowling fantasy points earned by teams at this location. As a result, selecting pacers for your fantasy squad should be a wise decision.

CSK Vs KKR Players List 2022

1.Venkatesh Iyer
2. Nitish Rana
3. Shreyas Iyer (C)
4. Sam Billings
5. Andre Russell
6. Sheldon Jackson (WK)
7. Sunil Narine
8. Shivam Mavi
9. Tim Southee
10. Varun Chakravarthy
11. Umesh Yadav


Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (c), Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir.


Sam Billings, Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad (capt), Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer (vice-capt), Ravindra Jadeja, Varun Chakravarthy, Dwayne Bravo, Maheesh Theekshana

Leave a Comment