“Tornado warning” for parts of Cuyahoga, Medina, Summit, Geauga and Portage counties

Tornado is a national weather service issue. But now, “Tornado warning” for parts of Cuyahoga, Medina, Summit, Geauga, and Portage counties. According to the national weather service, the Tornado warning is in effect until 5.45 pm.

On that day, the national weather service report that Tornados were located around Akron, Hudson, Barberton, Macedonia, and other cities. There are many media reports about this that the conditions could possibly produce a Tornado and Tornados were spotted earlier in Medina Country.

There was also a news that Tornado was spotted just after 4:45 p.m. near Rittman in Medina County and another tornado was spotted near Streetsboro around 5:17 p.m. There is sad news that it was moving east. It can be dangerous to those who don’t have shelter.

Leave a Comment